Twas The Night Before Christmas

For the child that lives inside us  ……………..

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ALL !

~ by ladysforest on December 24, 2013.

4 Responses to “Twas The Night Before Christmas”

  1. HEY! Merry Christmas Everybody!

    I found something very interesting in my email today – most of the businesses that I order from online sent greetings ~

    They actually sent this greeting; “Merry Christmas from……….various businesses.” “MERRY CHRISTMAS !” It’s the first time I have seen that in five or six years !

    • The first time i have seen that from businesses/retailers in the past five or six years is what I meant, LOL.

  2. I hope that you had a Merry Christmas and will have a better 2014 than 2013!

    • Thank you KJ! I hope your Christmas was merry and your New Year will be blessed.
      I am keeping a hopeful attitude for the next little while until my surgery, although some of the side effects I am experiencing are a challenge to smile through. 🙂 🙂
      The one thing I think I miss most is the ability to focus. Now I know how Zombies feel.
      I think of how little I have managed to do in the past 5 1/2 months and I could cry about the wasted time and opportunity. *sniff*

Leave a Reply

 
