Compressed Composite Comedy

NOW THIS IS FUNNY STUFF

.
From Harrison J. Bounel;
I said “I see you still have the sock monkey I gave you.” The Bow Tie Kid said “Unuh. My gramma made him for me.” I said “No, I wrote a very insightful and revealing passage in my book about the event. I wrote all about how I took my little white friend to a New York City toy store: ‘I opened the door. The shop was filled with odors of new dolls and their plastic pinkness, and fresh fabric dye that stung your eyes wafting from the rows of stuffed animals, and the acrid metal-on-metal of the electric train running along its endless ribbon track. The smells in the shop mingled with my smells, stale cigarette smoke and Brut cologne and last night’s dinner of dog meat and raisins. It was a heady smell. I picked out a sock monkey with big red lips. My New York friend cried and through the tears implored ‘The big lips are so scary. Why must you scare me?’ I answered ‘You wouldn’t understand. You don’t have the same experiences that I have. You don’t have the same lips I have.’ It was a beautiful passage and illustrated the racist American society so beautifully.”

The Bow Tie Kid said “Huh? That didn’t happen. Grammy made my monkey.”

I said “Okay. I admit it. It’s a composite of stuff that never actually happened and people who didn’t actually exist, but that I thought would sound nice.”

The Bow Tie Kid said “You shouldn’t lie, mister. Grammy says it’s not nice to lie.”

I said “Well, your grammy must be a racist.” 

http://www.facebook.com/harrison.bounel

~ by ladysforest on May 4, 2012.

2 Responses to “Compressed Composite Comedy”

  1. I’ve been reading up on this composite girlfriend…everything that is posted. There was a pretty good summary here, especially the comments:

    http://theulstermanreport.com/2012/05/03/who-is-this-obama-new-york-girlfriend-time-to-do-your-homework/

    Firstly she is 53. Strange comment made by a post within the comments section:” In the above picture, Genevieve Cook was 25-years of age, fully three years older than Him when they met at a Christmas party”

    Why would there be a comment specifically stating that she was a FULL three years older than him. Could it be that they are once again making sure we know how old he is???

    Second is this: THERE NOW APPEARS TO BE A LINK BETWEEN THIS GENEVIEVE COOK AND DOMESTIC TERRORIST BILL AYERS – BOTH ATTENDED BANK STREET COLLEGE IN THE EARLY 1980′S – WHICH IS ALSO AROUND THE SAME TIME COOK WAS ALLEGED TO BE DATING BARACK OBAMA.

    Well very coinkydink. Is this really a matter of Bill Ayers recalling a girl from his college days and weaving that person into the storyline? The link states that all info on this woman has been scrubbed from the internet. Not too many people appear to believe he even knew this woman.

    Another book put out at a time when there needs to be a little clean-up of some loose ends. LOL.

  2. What I was reading is that she denied many of the things in this obama story, including the whole scene where they went to a “black show”, and had a fight afterwards about “race”, then they broke up …… and that’s when he decided to be “black”. But try as hard as I could, I could not find a link to a credible source that claimed to have interviewed her for that bit of enlightenment. It was mentioned on a few blogs, and maybe one AP piece (with no claim that they had directly interviewed her.). Then I saw a “marriage announcement” archived listing for a person who was “probably” the same Genevieve Cook, but that seemed odd to me as it went into even listing in minute detail the grandparents of the bride and groom.

    So we have TWO books that pop up at the same time, both adding “human” background to po-bama. His Kenyan half-sister, and yet another bio-type thing. They are both weird and full of half-truths – PROVABLE half truths and some outright lies being sold as “compression”.

    Yet his fans still refuse to believe that this person is a fake and a common liar.

Leave a Reply

 
