CBS Fox Report About Sheriff Joe’s Posse

 

So, I’m guessing most of you have seen this already. On the off chance you missed it, I’m popping it up.  I was surprised that the reporters were fairly respectful.

~ by ladysforest on March 17, 2012.

2 Responses to “CBS Fox Report About Sheriff Joe’s Posse”

  1. My Very Own,

    A quick note to say, “Love your blog,” and “I hope you and your loved ones are fine and fairing well.” If there is anything I can do to assist you in your investigative efforts, please let me know. Though I can’t on earth think of what that might be.

    I wish I could do something to help this movement for the truth besides placing calls to elected officials (where all I get is some nice but clueless intern) and sending emails telling those in power what they already know.

    I have a sleuthing idea. Legal, but a bit crazy. Then again, maybe not. Wish I could run it by you.

    Best,
    CA Holly

    • Thank you CA Holly. At this point it’s tough to find a “new” way forward. Especially in an election year. I feel it’s best to offer support to Sheriff Joe and the Posse, and continue to contact our elected officials. I’m sure with more and more people becoming aware, more material from obama’s past will be turning up.

Leave a Reply

 
