White House SCREAMS At Fast & Furious Reporter

Oh my !!!!

You just cannot make this stuff up.  I will just do a quote and link – family concerns are taking much of my time at the moment, and of course I can’t apologize for that, but I did want to pop this up in case you missed it………………but I don’t know how you could have. 

My first belly laugh in a few days!

click to enlarge:

Fast & Furiously SCREAMING at reporter.

AND MORE:

http://www.weeklystandard.com/blogs/cbs-news-reporter-says-white-house-screamed-swore-her-over-fast-and-furious_595011.html

Ingraham: So they were literally screaming at you?
Attkisson: Yes. Well the DOJ woman was just yelling at me. The guy from the White House on Friday night literally screamed at me and cussed at me. [Laura: Who was the person? Who was the person at Justice screaming?] Eric Schultz. Oh, the person screaming was [DOJ spokeswoman] Tracy Schmaler, she was yelling not screaming. And the person who screamed at me was Eric Schultz at the White House.”

Finally, Attkisson notes that the White House is claiming that a thorough investigation of the scandal is unwarranted:

[The White House and Justice Department] will tell you that I’m the only reporter–as they told me–that is not reasonable. They say the Washington Post is reasonable, the LA Times is reasonable, the New York Times is reasonable, I’m the only one who thinks this is a story, and they think I’m unfair and biased by pursuing it.

There is an audio of the interview at the link above.  Enjoy.

~ by ladysforest on October 4, 2011.

8 Responses to “White House SCREAMS At Fast & Furious Reporter”

  1. Incredible…..

  2. Do you think holder will be investigated? I can’t see how he won’t. Just in time for the book about the justice department’s social justice agenda written by the guy who left the depatment after they refused to investigate the voter intimidation agusations.

    • Maybe that is why these crazy “occupy this street or that street” protests are getting very ugly right now. Lock us down. Prevent the JD from being investigated.

      “Other” things are suddenly going to be more important. It’s getting a bit more bizarre a bit sooner than I anticipated.

      In the end he will be destroyed, but it may be further down the road.

  3. These so-called protests that Pelosi supports, they are turning in to a hippie lovefest like Woodstock. And lots of smelly people, gross perverts, drugs, etc., happening, trash everywhere. Really nasty!

    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2047168/Occupy-Wall-Street-protesters-make-love-class-war-sex-drugs-tap.html

    • kittycat, I have so much that I would like to say about these bizarre protests. I don’t have time at the moment, but I will go into more soon. It’s disturbing to say the least.

  4. I know that you are short on time, but I wanted to share this with you.

    They should be called “Flea Party,” because that name really fits that group of total morons.

Leave a Reply

 
