Too Sexy For Her Shirt

Michelle Obama, Spain Vacation

Well, our current presidents wife is quite the little traveler.  I read today where she has vacationed one day out of every nine this year.  Just imagine that!

Want to place bets she doubles down on that next year?

That doesn’t include several marginally “official” trips either.

 Here is her itinerary from LAST year, but just the first EIGHT MONTHS of 2010.

1.She and her family and friends started the New Year in Hawaii, as usual.  What, ten days?

2. March: Over spring break, Mrs. Obama, her daughters and mother, Marian Robinson, visited New York.

3. Memorial Day: a weekend trip home to Chicago.

4. June: Mrs. Obama, her girls and her mother flew to Los Angeles for sightseeing.

5. July: A Camp David visit (though, HA-HA,  the presidential retreat can be considered an extension of the White House).

6. July: A weekend in Maine, sightseeing in Acadia National Park.

7. Aug. 4-7: Spain.  Fancy-Fancy!

8. Aug. 14: A first family weekend  on the Florida Gulf coast.

9. Aug. 19-29 Martha’s Vineyard.

Bitch couldn’t bother herself to be there next to her husband while he trashed the homecoming of the Navy Seals remains that was exploited for obama’s photo-op of the day.  It would be expected of the United States first lady, a solemn duty, an honor in fact. 

No, she was on a vacation to prepare for her next vacation in just a couple of days to Martha’s Vineyard. She left on the 8th for approximately a weeks visit to her brother.  Awwwww.  Family.

August 9, 2011.  Dover Air Force Base.  Against the wishes of nineteen families, obama caused to have released this “photo-op” moment, on the White House website.  Class.
~ by ladysforest on August 12, 2011.

19 Responses to “Too Sexy For Her Shirt”

  1. What year did Moo visit Spain? I’m getting lost when she had this vacation and that one. Seems too much.

  2. I”ll scrounge up the vacations she took from Sept. though Dec. 2010 sometime tomorrow.

    It’s NAUSEATING to read the worshipful accounts of her “well deserved vacations” that the adoring MSM write up.

  3. How could I have overlooked this:

    “Obama’s Dog Flies to Maine (July 2010) on His Own Private Jet”

    Still looking, but for now here is the final vacation that she took in the year 2010:

    -In December 2010, with President Obama delayed because Congress was still in town, Mrs. Obama decided to leave without him for their annual Hawaiian vacation, racking up at least $63,000 in additional costs because she travelled alone.

    Since the president arrived late, he decided to leave Hawaii in January two days later than scheduled – resulting in a 17 day vacation for the first lady.

  4. October 2, 2010 – she and the family went to Camp David for the weekend.

    And HOW could I have forgotten about that SUPER LAVISH, crazy OVER THE TOP, never been done before UBER EXPENSIVE……….

    November 2010 trip to India. Remember that? Where they took all of the coconuts out of the trees so none could fall on an obama? Where they built a special mile-long air conditioned tunnel for VEHICLES to drive through so the obama’s could visit a fricken museum?

    And I believe michelle Hussien flew all over campaigning for the ill fated 2010 elections – but of course those were for “work”.

  5. I wonder how many more vacations they have had that are unknown. We can barely take a couple of days, if that.

  6. Oh, remember where all the libs were griping about Pres. Bush and his vacations at his own ranch? Well, he would also work from his ranch and work on his property. Then he took other work with him. That was his vacations. If truth be known, he probably hated DC and the elites anyway, that lifestyle.

    • Yes, when I was searching for obama vacations most of the results have some snarky reference to all the vacations that Bush took. Stuff like, “Even though he primarily vacationed at his ranch” blah, blah, blah. BIG difference.

  7. Obama just dropped to 39% approval on Gallop.

    • Yes, I was pleased to see that. What I find amazing is that in all of the other polls, even where he typically trends high (which always seemed artificial to me) I don’t see him over 45%.

      Wonderful to know that even the die-hards are turning away from him.

  8. Air Force Staff Sergeant Refusing Orders Until Obama’s Eligibility Dealt With

    This is from Obama Release Your Records (I saw it on FREEP). He is making a big mistake. He sounds belligerent, unlike LTC. Lakin (IMO). I bet this guy gets it far worse in the end.

    • OK-thank you. I’ll have to catch up on that. Maybe he’s a agent provocateur – his timing with the whole Orly stuff going on is interesting.

      We have to be very aware that such things will absolutely happen.

  9. I would not rule out PTSD for any of our service members. If he served 13 years, he has likely been deployed. We don’t have enough information to conclude anything yet, even the legitimacy of SSGT Moran.

  10. Update from The Blaze:

    To my Gun toting American friends at the Blaze,

    Hello, my name is SSgt Daryn J. Moran. Today I am Absent Without Leave from my duty assignment for the USAF in Landstuhl, Germany. I no longer follow orders while they refuse to hear my case that B. Obama has a fake birth certificate and has lied to us all about it.

    I’m at home waiting to be picked up to go to the brig.

    I do not support B. Obama in any way, shape or form. I was due to get out soon under an administrative and Honorable discharge for a “Personality Disorder”, because I told them homosexuality is sin. And, about the President. I will not wait to get home to the States, all cushy in my house before fighting back against an illegal and lying President.

    I am telling everyone now, that B. Obama should be arrested. It’s simple. Arrest him, or me. But I won’t follow anymore orders from a gay, lying, weak, treasonous military.

    I support the USA, my family and yours, and the US Constitution. So help me God.

    TEA

    • What a strange note, and what a strange salute:

      “To my Gun toting American friends at the Blaze”

      Signing “TEA” – setting us up for a Gabrielle Giffords event – maybe while obama is on his “bus tour”? NUTCASE! Run away – very fast.

      Sounds like an agent provocateur.

  11. How can a first lady dress the way she does….when she is representing this country, she should always be dressed as a professional. I cant wait until this nightmare is over.

    • I know! Geeze, even if people don’t vote against obama, they should vote to get this eyesore OUT of the White House.

Leave a Reply

 
