Despicable Debbie Downer

https://i1.wp.com/www.theblaze.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/07/WestSchultz-620x348.jpg

You may have read about this already kittens.  This is what I have hoped for since I began to pay extra close attention to how the two political parties communicate at each other. 

The dems are perfectly happy nasty-ing away……..calling Republicans and Conservatives “grandma killers”, “Islamaphobics”, “racissssst !!!!!”, and what ever else floated their boat on any given day.

The Republicans replied, “Errrr, well, I don’t think we are quite that bad.”

They never twisted the tit of the offending dem.  They are just bland and take it in the junk every time.

Well, HUH NOW ! 

Allen West has entered the Colosseum my friends……….and he’s taking Debbie Whatshername Schultz to the lion pit and ain’t but one of them coming back.

How is it that any person can grow to adulthood with such appalling manners and complete disregard of the facts?  Ask Debbie, because she is all kinds of a pro at it.  She is the heiress apparent to Weiner, and doing as fine a job at being a dildo as can be desired by her party.

Our Allen West has declared that he will not be a party to his own character being attacked by Deb.  He won’t just thank her and ask for another. 

He refuses, refutes, and rebuffs.  IN STYLE.

From Politico:

http://www.politico.com/blogs/bensmith/0711/Allen_West_tirade_WassermanSchultz_viledespicablenot_a_Lady.html

From: Z112 West, Allen
Sent: Tuesday, July 19, 2011 04:48 PM
To: Wasserman Schultz, Debbie
Cc: McCarthy, Kevin; Blyth, Jonathan; Pelosi, Nancy; Cantor, Eric
Subject: Unprofessional and Inappropriate Sophomoric Behavior from Wasserman-Schultz

Look, Debbie, I understand that after I departed the House floor you directed your floor speech comments directly towards me. Let me make myself perfectly clear, you want a personal fight, I am happy to oblige. You are the most vile, unprofessional ,and despicable member of the US House of Representatives. If you have something to say to me, stop being a coward and say it to my face, otherwise, shut the heck up. Focus on your own congressional district!

I am bringing your actions today to our Majority Leader and Majority Whip and from this time forward, understand that I shall defend myself forthright against your heinous characterless behavior……which dates back to the disgusting protest you ordered at my campaign hqs, October 2010 in Deerfield Beach.

You have proven repeatedly that you are not a Lady, therefore, shall not be afforded due respect from me!

Steadfast and Loyal

Congressman Allen B West (R-FL)

This is what inspired him to write the above email,  also at the link provided:

Wasserman Schultz, in whose neighboring South Florida district West lives, provoked his tirade with remarks after he left the House floor today, in which she responded — without naming him — to the Tea Party freshman’s support for “Cut, Cap, and Balance” legislation to raise the debt ceiling.

“The gentleman from Florida. who represents thousands of Medicare beneficiaries, as do I, is supportive of this plan that would increase costs for Medicare beneficiaries, unbelievable from a Member from South Florida,” Wasserman Schultz said, saying the legislation “slashes Medicaid and critical investments essential to winning the future in favor of protecting tax breaks for Big Oil, millionaires, and companies who ship American jobs overseas.”

DON’T YOU JUST ADORE HOW HE IS KEEPING EVERYONE IN THE LOOP BY COPYING THEM ON THE MISSIVE TO THE ERSTWHILE DEBBIE W-SHULTZ ???? 

I KNOW I DO.

~ by ladysforest on July 20, 2011.

6 Responses to “Despicable Debbie Downer”

  1. I think she is the best thing to happen for Republicans. She is as far left as Obama and she founts it! These libs don’t get it and I hope they stay that way so in 2012 they get the shellacking of a life time!

    “I can’t understand how Bush won! I don’t know a single person that voted for him!” Dan Rather

    You see they all keep in their own little circles and believe all the same things. The conservatives are all over this land and the libs have woken us up big time!

    • She really is vile. One does have to wonder if she actually believes any of the stuff she says – it’s just so false and outlandish. Then the other dems stand behind her chuckling and looking all smug – knowing the Rs won’t fight back in any meaningful way. Man I tell you, I wouldn’t stand for that garbage either.

      Seems to me there may be some divisions forming in the dem party – I mean out in the real population. I think some of them are beginning to wake up – as we have – to the fact that our “leaders” may have redefined the party when we weren’t looking, and now it’s some weird self-serving hybrid that no one wants.

  2. ‘Enough Is Enough’: Allen West Won’t Apologize to DNC Chair No Matter What the Black Caucus Says

    http://www.theblaze.com/stories/%e2%80%98enough-is-enough%e2%80%99-allen-west-won%e2%80%99t-apologize-to-dnc-chair-no-matter-what-the-black-caucus-says/

  3. check out the comments on this site:

    http://www.bernardgoldberg.com/do-you-believe-in-the-devil-and-a-few-other-questions/#comments

    I was proud of those who commented and basically told bernie what they thought of him and his questionairre.

Leave a Reply

 
