I Got Your Illegal Immigrant Right Here

How do ya like me now ?

HUH

~ by ladysforest on May 9, 2011.

9 Responses to “I Got Your Illegal Immigrant Right Here”

  1. We can not blame illegals for their behavior. They are encouraged and fostered and funded by our fearless leaders.

  2. I just listened to Donald Trump on Greta and he still sounds strong. I like what he has to say and I hope he is in the game. On another topic there is a lot out there about the birth certificate. WND has a report from a “PI” on the three certificates that are out there, also Lame Cherry weighed in on the theory behind the three. Very interesting and as we said before, anything is possible with this crew.

    Can’t remember where I read it but the issue is far from over given its history to date, meaning everytime they try to kill it , it grows in strength. we shall see. Based on the latest polls, only 10% still believe he wasn’t born here. Hopefully the increased press concerning the anomolies will bring people back into the discussion.

    • I missed Greta – I haven’t been a fan of Fox lately, but I would have watched Trump.

      You know, I think way more is going on with interest in the BC than is being honestly polled or reported on. Think about it. The increase in trolls ALONE indicates the increase in interest in the BC – more importantly nbC issue – is hot , hot, HOT! Trust me on this. It is now exploded bigger than ever.

      • Can’t remember where I read it, but one commentor noted that everytime they release something it gets quiet for awhile and then comes back twice as strong. We shall see.

  3. Barky is so ridiculous. It’s obvious that he wants to keep all the illegal aliens so he’ll have someone to vote for him besides the dead people and the movie stars. This is from Drudge: Obama immigration speech aims to whip up Latino ‘base’…

    And look at this from Drudge: Obama snubs TX on fire disaster request, but drops in to collect campaign cash…

    I wish that our state would tell him to take a hike, that we can handle it all ourselves and forget anything having to do with him.

    • I am surprised Texas has not been more in the forefront of this issue. They have a lot of power and should not have let Arizona go it alone.

      • Too much out there going on that I just can not understand. I mean, we all know corruption exists, we are all grown-ups, but how rotten are the souls of these bastards? It seems that almost all of them are rancid. THIS is why we NEED term limits. The people need to find a way to make this happen.

      • tdr,

        I’m in Texas, and I can’t understand it myself. We could be our own country because in many ways we’re just different and think differently. I know a lot of states poke fun at us. I don’t really care, though. It’s just the way that it is.

        I wish several states, along with TX, would just break away from the others. Maybe we have the libs and conservatives, except there are many in the lib states that are really conservatives.

        I don’t know. There’s no easy answer for this. It’s just that we have so many in the government who are willing to take bribes, want huge amounts of money, etc.

Leave a Reply

 
