I Get Better With Age (I think)

Greetings!

One year ago today I wrote my first post.

Just a little bit of a thing to introduce my new blog.

I’ve re-posted it today out of nostalgia.  It’s been a wild year, and I’ve “met” tons of wonderful people since beginning. It’s been instructive, fascinating, informative and a little addicting.  I expect this next year will be even more intriguing and we will have much to share.

Thank you all for your support and for reading My Very Point Of View.  Salute!

Hello Out There

It’s just me, taking my new blog out for a test drive.

A word to the wise.  Don’t expect intellectual genius to blossom on this blog, well at least not from MY keyboard.  I ain’t that kind of gal.

I am just here to vent, rant, spew forth weird observations, ect, ect.

And I type  v e r y  s l o w l y, so likely won’t be a ton of fresh stuff going up daily.  But since this is my toy, I can play with it my own way.

~ by ladysforest on November 14, 2009.

~ by ladysforest on November 14, 2010.

4 Responses to “I Get Better With Age (I think)”

  1. Congrats on your 1 year anniversary!

  2. congratulations, you’ve done some great work.

Leave a Reply

 
