Me And My Obama

I’ve been reading a buncha crap in the past few days about “The Fall Of obama” It’s a hoax people. You’re being stroked.

Yes, something is up but as I am not advanced enough in my current events studies and my home schooling of myself in politics, I can’t quite put my pinkie on the scheme.

Something is up once again with the Kenyan Keebler tree that Glenn Beck grew in an all American insult to “birthers”, Constitutionalists, and those just plain ole curious folks who don’t propose to advance any strong opinion…they only wonder what the big deal is for him to just man up and trot the damn long form original birth certificate out for an airing.

Frankly, I just want the Supreme Court to trot out a ruling on the definition of the Constitutions “natural born citizen” requirement. I am not asking too much, and as it is just me asking a small and simple question, I’m hoping that they will honor me by handling this situation for me..personally. If we just keep it all between myself and the Justices, we could blow right through the issue and arrive at a conclusion without a bunch of fanfare and crowds. And I know that’s how we would all prefer to handle this.

I would first charge them to read the following and take it to heart:

“On every question of construction carry ourselves back to the time when the Constitution was adopted, recollect the spirit manifested in the debates and instead of trying what meaning may be squeezed out of the text or invented against it, conform to the probable one in which it was passed.”
–Thomas Jefferson to William Johnson, 1823. ME 15:449

I don’t hide the fact that I do not recognize a person born a dual British/American citizen to be a “natural born citizen”. And if obama is still pulling the wool over the eyes of anyone with his red-herring “hide-the-birth-certificate” game, then he is not in a decline.

I’ve read the following and it impresses me not:

Lt. Governor Ron Ramsey-when asked whether or not he believed Barack Obama is a U.S. citizen, Ramsey responded: ““I’ve got a table full of advisers sitting over there, and they’ll probably start cringing right about now when I start talking about some of this stuff…I don’t know whether President Obama is a citizen of the United States or not. I don’t know what the whole deal is there.”

The question arose at a meeting of the Nashville Republicans’ First Tuesday Club held on February 2, 2010. According to the Nashville Scene, Mr. Davis began the exchange by suggesting that a state law be passed requiring that “in all future elections no candidate for president can be put on the ballot in Tennessee unless they produce positive proof they are a native-born citizen.”

Ahem, an obama born to one US citizen mother, and one foreign student British subject on US soil would likely be just exactly that….a native-born citizen.  A native-born citizen is not the same as a “natural born” citizen, and I’m guessing Lt. Governor Ron Ramsey is quite smart enough to know this. He is straddling the fence and that will get mighty painful for him in short order. If these two classes of citizen were the same there would be no distinctly different language defining different classes of citizens in numerous Supreme Court cases.

To say obama is in decline is to overlook that obama has only ever been a puppet.  He is not important, the socialization of our country is the game the puppet master plays.  obama gets to fly around in helicopters, have fancy food served to him by the top chefs, play golf every other day (literally), vacation frequently, then have a quickie baby sized vacation to relieve the stress from that vacation, then have a party, then ….  well, I’m bored listing his activities.  He pretty much just does this stuff, and television interviews.  He loves doing those.  I crack up to think on how long he must stand in front of a mirror talking to his teleprompters while loving the view in preparing for those ghastly endlessly boring glory-to-obam-on-high fests.

His popularity does not matter to his master puppeteer.  obama can crash and burn all day long as long as he delivers America’s decline.  obama hasn’t done effectively a single decent thing yet since being in office.  Not one.  But he also failed at forcing through some very bad stuff.  He has let his handler down and that is the source of  the stress and anger that you see in obama now in he is having his ass reamed and handed to him on a platter.  Ouchie.

So, when we hear that obama is in a decline and fall period, remember this:

He has no where to fall from.  He is an enigma by design people.

~ by ladysforest on February 3, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
